The New Jazz Album “A Troubadour in Paris” is available!

The jazz album A Troubadour in Paris is composed of 10 titles chosen from among the greatest American jazz standards.

Through the original and modern arrangements of this album Nick Bresco makes us discover his style and his universe.

The first title “I Love Paris” is a tribute to this magnificent city that Nick Bresco discovered in 2013 and which is for him an inexhaustible source of inspiration.

This album is savored as a journey mixing romanticism through its magnificent walks and exoticism with Latin rhythms or from the Middle East.

1 I love Paris – C.Porter
2 Love for sale – C.Porter
3 Slow  hot wind- H. Mancini
4 Misty – E.Garner/J.Burke
5 Cry me a rive r- A.Hamilton
6 The way you look tonight – D.Field/J.Kern
7 Speak low – K.Weill/O.Nash
8 It could happen to you
– J.Burke/J.Van Heusen
9 Caravan D.Ellington/J.Tizol/I.Mills
10 Roxanne Sting/Police

Love for sale
Speak low

The album in digital version is available on Bandcamp:

Album version CD
16 euros euros of shipping costs included (mainland France)

[wp_cart_button name= »ALBUM A TROUBADOUR IN PARIS » price= »16″]

For payment by check, you can order through the contact form, indicating your full contact details and the number of copies. The expedition will be made after receipt of a payment check payable to the Jazz Troubadours association.

For other destinations and internationally, please contact us via the contact section, specifying the desired destination.